go to content go to search box go to global site navigation

Introducing The Sherry Triangle

North of Cádiz, the towns of Jerez de la Frontera, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and El Puerto de Santa María form the three corners of the 'sherry triangle.' Even if Andalucía's unique, smooth wine isn't your cup of tea, you'll still find these three towns historically compelling. And don't forget the beaches, the horses, the flamenco and the environmental marvel that is Parque Nacional de Doñana.