Time

Standard time is one hour ahead of Greenwich Mean Time/Coordinated Universal Time (GMT/UTC); confusingly, as Tunisia does not observe summer time, it’s the same time from April to October. Some times in international cities when it’s noon in Tunisia:

Cairo1pm
London11am
Parisnoon
New York6am
Sydney10pm