More Information

Greece is a Schengen Agreement nation and governed by those rules.

  • EU & Schengen countries No visa required.
  • Australia, Canada, Israel, Japan, New Zealand & USA No visa required for tourist visits of up to 90 days. For longer stays, contact your nearest Greek embassy or consulate and begin your application well in advance. Applications for a Schengen Visa must be filed with the embassy or consulate of the country that is your primary destination.
  • Other countries Check with a Greek embassy or consulate.