Resources

Saronic Magazine (www.saronicmagazine.com) Monthly magazine that has some coverage of what’s on – available on all the main islands.

Aegina Greece (www.aeginagreece.com) Aegina island info.

Aegina (www.aegina.com.gr) Aegina island info.

Poros (www.poros.gr) Poros' official site.

Hydra (www.hydra.com.gr) Hydra's official site.

Hydra Direct (www.hydradirect.com) Hydra island info.

Hydra View (www.hydraview.gr) Hydra island info.

Hydra Island Greece (www.hydraislandgreece.com) Hydra island info.

Spetses Direct (www.spetsesdirect.com) Spetses island info.

Spetses (www.spetses.com.gr) Spetses' official site.

Spetses (www.spetses.wordpress.com/english) Spetses island info.

Lonely Planet (www.lonelyplanet.com/greece/saronic-gulf-islands) Destination information, hotel bookings, traveller forum and more.