Resources

Kent Attractions (www.kentattractions.co.uk) Website of the Tourist Attrractions of Kent Association.

Tourism South East (www.visitsoutheastengland.com) The official website for south and southeast England.

Visit Kent (www.visitkent.co.uk) Kent's offical tourism website.

Visit Surrey (www.visitsurrey.com) Surrey's official web presentation.

Love Sussex (www.lovesussex.com) Website of the Sussex Tourist Board.

Lonely Planet (www.lonelyplanet.com/england) Destination information, hotel bookings, traveller forum and more.