Time

Bolivian time is four hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), and an hour ahead of the US Eastern Standard Time. The 24-hour clock is commonly used. Some examples of global times are given in the table below.

La Paznoon
San Francisco8am
New York11am
London4pm
Sydney2am (next day)
Auckland4am (next day)