Time

Bolivian time is four hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), and an hour ahead of the US Eastern Standard Time. Some examples of global times are given in the table below:

La Paznoon
San Francisco8am
New York11am
London4pm
Sydney2am (next day)
Auckland4am (next day)