Cotonou activities, tickets and more

Cultural & Theme Tours

Tour of Benin

Benin, officially the Republic of Benin and formerly Dahomey, is a country in West Africa. It is bordered by Togo to the west, Nigeria to the east, and Burkina Faso and Niger to the north. The capital of Benin is Porto-Novo, but the seat of government is in Cotonou, the country's largest city and economic capital. The official language of Benin is French. However, indigenous languages such as Fon and Yoruba are commonly spoken.It was Marxist-Leninist state from 1975 to 1990 after dissolution of U.S.S.R. ( Union of Soviet Socialist Republics). In 1991, it was replaced by the current multi-party Republic of Benin.We would be more then happy to let you explore the gem of West Africa with us. Welcome to Benin
3 days
Multi-day & Extended Tours

Private Tour of Benin

3 day Private Tour of Benin
3 days