Singapore-Kuala Lumpur high-speed rail stations officially confirmed

Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur. Image by Ezry Abdul Rahman / CC BY 2.0

The six stops for the high-speed (HSR) project connecting Kuala Lumpur with Singapore have been officially revealed as the Malaysian towns and cities of Putrajaya, Seremban, Ayer Keroh, Muar, Batu Pahat and Nusajaya. Construction of the line, which will be up to 340kms long, is expected to begin sometime next year. Read more:

Places from this story

Related content