go to content go to search box go to global site navigation

Thorn Tree Forum

www.myanmarvisa.com ... huh?

Replies: 0

jump to
← Back to topic list

msteller

msteller avatar

Oct 30, 2012 8:02 AM
Posts:  2

www.myanmarvisa.com ... huh?

I'm sorry to be another traveler with Myanmar visa questions on this thread, but I'm pretty confused. I live in Indonesia and I have a flight from Jakarta to Yangon with a short layover in KL in December. I am visiting a friend who lives in Myanmar and he told me not to trust the visa on arrival as he's heard lots of stories of people getting turned down. I found the website www.myanmarvisa.com through a Google search and it seems like a way to get any type of visa for Myanmar online? Has anyone used this service and is it legit? Also, has anyone traveled to Myanmar without doing the typical stopover in Bangkok? I'd really appreciate any sort of guidance on this one...
← Back to topic list
ADVERTISEMENT

In our shop

See all shop products

Hotels & Hostels

See all hotels & hostels