Hotel Victoria

4 star hotel

Address

7 Promenade Du Cap Roquebrune-Cap-MartinSee nearby area

Rooms

from
$111
per night
Book a room

For rates, enter dates/guests

Rates provided by

Lonely Planet review

Fans of Eileen Gray and Le Corbusier (or design in general) should make a beeline for this sensational hotel on the shores of Cap Martin. Everything from the frescoes in the stunning white and blue rooms to the custom-made furniture draws from the designers' influences. All rooms are on the 1st floor and those facing the sea have balconies.

The lobby and restaurant also feature original furniture and lithographies. The hotel is located right next to the bus 100 stop (going to Menton, Monaco and Nice) and just 500m from the Carnolès train station (on the Nice–Ventimille route).

Our independent authors have visited Hotel Victoria and selected this as one of our recommended hotels in Roquebrune-Cap Martin.

Description provided by property

Set overlooking the sea on the bay of Cap Martin, the Hotel Victoria offers spacious, non-smoking rooms. They are equipped with satellite TV and some feature a private terrace.

After a fun day at the beach you can relax and admire the panoramic view as you enjoy a drink on the terrace at the hotel bar.

Private parking is available at the Hotel Victoria at a surcharge with advance reservation, making it easy to explore the Côte d'Azur by car.

The friendly and attentive staff at the Hotel Victoria will be happy to help you organise your stay in Cap Martin 24 hours a day.

Important information

Please note that the parking spaces in front of the hotel are subject to availability. Please note that parking is limited and needs to be requested in advance. Please contact the property in advance in order to organise this.

Another parking is located 300 metres from the hotel.

Services & facilities

  • Non-smoking
    • Non-smoking throughout
    • Non-smoking rooms
  • Accessibility
    • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Outdoor space
    • Terrace
  • Guest services
    • 24-hour front desk
    • Room service
  • Restaurant/Café
    • Snack bar
  • Breakfast
    • Breakfast in the room
  • Bar
    • Available
  • Wi-Fi/internet access
    • Free WiFi
    • WiFi
    • Internet services
  • Pets
    • Pets allowed
  • Parking
    • Available
Image disclaimer: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Lonely Planet is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.